Thursday, October 1, 2009

One Week.

Only one more week, and then I'll be devouring this new album from front to back, back to front, inside and out. Seriously.

The tracklist:

Cry Me A River [most excited about this one]
All Of Me
Georgia On My Mind
Crazy Love
Haven't Met You Yet*
All I Do Is Dream Of You
Hold On*
Heartache Tonight
You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
Baby (You've Got What It Takes)
At This Moment
Whatever It Takes (bonus track)
*co written by Michael Bublé